top of page
  • Writer's pictureMetaphysical Mom

A New Way Of Being & Reading

I am offering a new way of reading, and providing guidance to those that need to speak to their Guides and Loved Ones on the other side through the Akashic Records. Now that I have been guided to leave my small business and explore a new way of living and serving. I am once again offering Akashic Readings,

after a pause from 2020-2022 to focus on building my business, raising my new infant son and healing my own past life traumas. Now I am exclusively offering readings and raising my family, with the proper space to energetically dedicate to the process.


I will offer channeled guidance in a slightly new way. Instead of providing readings IRL or via Zoom, I will get permission to open your records, privately. Then I record the prayer, guidance and process. I immediately send voice recording and notes. And finally I will mail the hard copy energy map, if you prefer to have the original. If you prefer not to provide a mailing address I can simply photograph and burn the map in a ceremony.


This is something I have a hard time “profiting” off of or booking face-time for in the past; so I meditated about how to supply and furnish this gift of guidance in a way that doesn’t deplete me. I’ve been guided that this way of reading, best serves the other party as well, as me, for processing the reading real-time, in front of someone is a large ask. This way you can pause the recording, rewind, take notes in the comfort of your own space and time. Suggested range for a reading is anywhere between $80-$180 and is taken after you receive and review your materials. This feels the most precious way to supply this offering again, and in a way that I can touch more lives calling in guidance but in a way that protects us both energetically.


If you’re interested in a reading please send me a note stating:

“I ask and allow Cora Lindsay, to access _________’s (full legal name) Records at the time best fitting, for the exclusive and private guidance meant only for me."


You may also include specific guidance you want me to ask of your Guides and Loved Ones. There is really no need to ask, they will give you all you need to know at present. I will channel what they need you to know now and nothing more. However I understand some big moments and answers need extra clarification. So please feel free to share any of that with me when you request your reading.


After I receive this instruction from you, expect to hear from me to confirm and give you projected delivery of Guidance.


I'm blessed to be called back to this way of serving the community I touch in this life.


Blessings to you wherever this note finds you,

Cora (Courtney) Lindsay


*photograph by Bethany Takes Photos

56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page